Ice cave in Iceland

Terra Nova - Your trusted partner

Geysir Iceland

Over 40 years of experience

Icelandic landscape

Iceland & Greenland

Dettifoss waterfall

Exceptional service

Waterfall in Iceland

Your trusted travel expert in Iceland

Northern Lights Iceland

Welcome to Iceland!

Our services

Our experienced team welcomes you to Iceland! Let us organize and operate your trip. 45 years of experience of tour operations. Find out more about our group tours, fly and drive packages, northern lights tours or other exciting winter programs.

About Us

Terra Nova is a leading incoming tour operator with 45 years of valuable experience in the market. We are a whole selling company, and through our partners abroad we produce and operate a whole range of travel possibilities in Iceland. Terra Nova is part of Travel Connect, a leading tourism company that brings together 6 reputable and independent travel brands. We are always on the lookout for skilled, enthusiastic and positive people. If you are interested in working for Terra Nova or any other Travel Connect brands, please send us your CV and cover letter through Travel Connect’s portal on Alfred (see more under Career Opportunities here below).

We Organize

Testimonials

Excellent! I had the best trip of my life. Terra Nova helped make my trip as seamless and as easy as possible.

 

Jukka, Finland

Die Reiseleiterinn Ina ist sehr kompetent, freundlich, unaufdringlich und hat sich immer etwas besonderes einfallen lassen (z.B Lava- Schokolade). Klasse!


Klaus und Nina, Germany

Très  beau circuit, nos attentes ont été comblées.  Avec une guide comptétente et motivée le voyage a été réussi

Jean, France

The Tour was very well organised and we could just follow the itinerary as given by the tours.
It was an awesome experience visiting the wilderness of Iceland.

The hotels, package booking were all great too.

Rolf, Netherlands

Our team

  • (+354) 591-9043 @

    Aldís Welding

    Production Manager
    (+354) 591-9043 aldis@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Aleksandr Korobeinikov

    Operations
    (+354) 591-9000 aleksandr@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9051 @

    Alexandra Stegemann

    Operations Manager
    (+354) 591-9051 alexandra@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9005 @

    Anna Elín Jasonardóttir

    Iceland Tours - Product Development and Operation Specialist
    (+354) 591-9005 anna@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Bjarni Hrafn Ingólfsson

    CEO
    (+354) 591-9000 bjarni@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Carolina Castillo

    Managing Director - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9000 carolina@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Charlotte Xiaocong Cai

    Operations
    (+354) 591-9000 charlotte@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Dario Alexander Ramos

    Iceland Tours - Travel Consultant Support
    (+354) 591-9030 dario@icelandtours.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Eline Ruigrok

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 eline@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Fernanda Iglesias Ogassawara

    Operations
    (+354) 591-9000 fernanda@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Helga Guðrún Jóhannsdóttir

    Operations
    (+354) 591-9000 helga@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9054 @

    Helmut Lugmayr

    Sales Director
    (+354) 591-9054 helmut@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Johannes Müllerlei

    Operations
    (+354) 591-9000 johannes@terranova.is
  • +354 5919030 @

    Kristín Rut Ómarsdóttir Suarez

    Iceland Tours - Travel Consultant
    +354 5919030 kristin@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Lidija Jovišić

    Operations
    (+354) 591-9000 lidija@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Marie Villard

    Iceland Tours - Travel Consultant
    (+354) 591-9030 marie@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    María Egilsdóttir

    Operations
    (+354) 591-9000 maria@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Matthieu Saillant

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 matthieu@terranova.is
  • +354 5919000 @

    Mélissa Subra

    Operations
    +354 5919000 melissa@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Paolo di Russo

    Iceland Tours - Travel Consultant
    (+354) 591-9030 paolo@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Rafael Mosna

    Account specialist - Operations
    (+354) 591-9000 rafael@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Rakel Rós Ólafsdóttir

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 rakel@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Riina Kaikkonen

    Iceland Tours - Travel Consultant
    (+354) 591-9030 riina@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Ryan Young

    Iceland Tours - Travel Consultant Support
    (+354) 591-9030 ryan@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Silja Hlín Guðbjörnsdóttir

    Iceland Tours - Travel Consultant and Quality Control Specialist
    (+354) 591-9030 silja@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Tatjana Stefanovikj

    Operations
    (+354) 591-9000 tatanja@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Tomas Skikunas

    Operations
    (+354) 591-9000 tomas@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Virginie Cano

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 virginie@terranova.is

Contact

  • Terra Nova
  • Bíldshöfði 20
  • 110 Reykjavik
  • Iceland
  • sales@terranova.is

  • E-mail for sending us invoices
  • reikningar@terranova.is
  • +354 591-9000

  • Office opening hours
  • Monday - Friday
  • 08.30 - 15.30

  • Emergency phone
  • outside opening hours
  • +354 8229050