Ice cave in Iceland

Terra Nova - Your trusted partner

Geysir Iceland

Over 40 years of experience

Icelandic landscape

Iceland & Greenland

Dettifoss waterfall

Exceptional service

Waterfall in Iceland

Your trusted travel expert in Iceland

Northern Lights Iceland

Welcome to Iceland!

Our services

Our experienced team welcomes you to Iceland! Let us organize and operate your trip. 40 years of experience of tour operations. Find out more about our group tours, fly and drive or railway packages, northern lights tours or other exciting winter programs.

About Us

Terra Nova is a leading incoming tour operator with over 40 years of valuable experience in the market. We are a whole selling company, and through our partners abroad we produce and operate a whole range of travel possibilities in Iceland.

We Organize

Testimonials

Excellent! I had the best trip of my life. Terra Nova helped make my trip as seamless and as easy as possible.

 

Jukka, Finland

Die Reiseleiterinn Ina ist sehr kompetent, freundlich, unaufdringlich und hat sich immer etwas besonderes einfallen lassen (z.B Lava- Schokolade). Klasse!


Klaus und Nina, Germany

Très  beau circuit, nos attentes ont été comblées.  Avec une guide comptétente et motivée le voyage a été réussi

Jean, France

The Tour was very well organised and we could just follow the itinerary as given by the tours.
It was an awesome experience visiting the wilderness of Iceland.

The hotels, package booking were all great too.

Rolf, Netherlands

Our team

  • (+354) 591-9043 @

    Aldís Welding

    Purchasing Manager
    (+354) 591-9043 aldis@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9051 @

    Alexandra Stegemann

    Operations Manager
    (+354) 591-9051 alexandra@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9005 @

    Anna Elín Jasonardóttir

    Business Manager - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9005 anna@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Bjarni Hrafn Ingólfsson

    CEO
    (+354) 591-9000 bjarni@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Carolina Castillo

    New Production & Revenue Manager Deputy Director
    (+354) 591-9000 carolina@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9054 @

    Helmut Lugmayr

    Sales Director
    (+354) 591-9054 helmut@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Unnur Helga Gunnarsdóttir Thors

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9000 unnur@terranova.is

Contact

  • Terra Nova
  • Bíldshöfði 20
  • 110 Reykjavik
  • Iceland
  • sales@terranova.is

  • E-mail for sending us invoices
  • reikningar@terranova.is
  • +354 591-9000