Ice cave in Iceland

Terra Nova Iceland

Geysir Iceland

Over 35 years of experience

Icelandic landscape

An unforgettable experience

Dettifoss waterfall

Exceptional service

Waterfall in Iceland

Your trusted travel expert in Iceland

Northern Lights Iceland

Welcome to Iceland

Our Services

Our team welcomes you to Iceland! Let us organize and operate your trip! Over 35 years of experience of tour operations. Find out more about our group tours, fly and drive, winter programs and charter flights.

About Us

Terra Nova Iceland is a leading incoming tour operator in Iceland with over 35 years of valuable experience in the market. We are a whole selling company, and through our partners abroad we produce and operate a whole range of travel possibilities in Iceland.

We Organize

Testimonials

Excellent! I had the best trip of my life. Terra Nova helped make my trip as seamless and as easy as possible.

 

Jukka, Finland

Die Reiseleiterinn Ina ist sehr kompetent, freundlich, unaufdringlich und hat sich immer etwas besonderes einfallen lassen (z.B Lava- Schokolade). Klasse!


Klaus und Nina, Germany

Très  beau circuit, nos attentes ont été comblées.  Avec une guide comptétente et motivée le voyage a été réussi

Jean, France

The Tour was very well organised and we could just follow the itinerary as given by the tours.
It was an awesome experience visiting the wilderness of Iceland.

The hotels, package booking were all great too.

Rolf, Netherlands

Our team

  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Bjarni Hrafn Ingólfsson

    Managing Director
    (+354) 591-9000 bjarni@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9043 @

    Aldís Welding

    Purchasing Manager
    (+354) 591-9043 aldis@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9051 @

    Alexandra Stegeman

    Operations Manager
    (+354) 591-9051 alexandra@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9005 @

    Anna Elín Jasonardóttir

    Business Manager - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9005 anna@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9007 @

    Arndís Berndsen

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9007 arndis@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Arnheiður Sigurðardóttir

    Office Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 arnheidur@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Birna Bjarnadóttir

    Financial Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 birna@heimsferdir.is
  • (+354) 591-9045 @

    Bryndís Bjarnadóttir

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9045 bryndis@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Brynja Þórsdóttir

    Operation - Individuals
    (+354) 591-9000 Brynja@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9042 @

    Clara Hodiamont

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9042 clara@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Cristina Chitiga

    Operation - Individuals
    (+354) 591-9000 cristina@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9074 @

    Guðrún Filippusdóttir

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9074 gudrun@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Elísabet Eydís Leósdóttir

    Quality Manager - Financial Controller
    (+354) 591-9000 eydis@terranova.is
  • @

    Erla Katrín Bjarnadóttir

    Operations - accounting
  • (+354) 591-9062 @

    Harpa Einarsdóttir

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9062 harpa@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Helga Dagný Bjarnadóttir

    Operation - Individuals
    (+354) 591-9000 helgad@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9044 @

    Helga Kristín Óskarsdóttir

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9044 helgak@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9054 @

    Helmut Lugmayr

    Sales Manager
    (+354) 591-9054 helmut@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Hildur Gísladóttir

    Operation - Individuals
    (+354) 591-9000 hildur@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Ilona Eglite

    Operation - Individuals
    (+354) 591-9000 ilona@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Julie Encausse

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9030 julie@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9057 @

    Magnús Freyr Sveinsson

    Operation - Individuals
    (+354) 591-9057 magnus@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Mandy Nachbar

    Operations - Accounting
    (+354) 591-9000 mandy@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9060 @

    Margrét Eðvaldsdóttir

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9060 margrete@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9078 @

    Mariana Carmen Sineavschi

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9078 carmen@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9064 @

    Paulina Bednarek

    Sales Representative
    (+354) 591-9064 paulina@terranova.is
  • (+47) -95401620 @

    Pálína Ósk Hraundal

    Business Manager - Norway Tours
    (+47) -95401620 palina@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Rebeca Cedrón Vigo

    Operation - Individuals/Groups
    (+354) 591-9000 rebeca@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9006 @

    Sigrún Pálmadóttir

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9006 sigrun@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Sigurður Orri Kristjánsson

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9030 sigurdur@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Steinunn Gísladóttir

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9000 steinunn@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9073 @

    Unnur Helga Gunnarsdóttir Thors

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9073 unnur@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9020 @

    Vanessa Martinetti

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9020 vanessa@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Vassanta Idmont

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9030 vassanta@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9022 @

    Virginie Cano

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9022 virginie@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Þóra Katrín Gunnarsdóttir

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 thora@terranova.is

Contact

  • Terra Nova Iceland
  • Skogarhlid 18
  • 105 Reykjavik
  • Iceland
  • sales@terranova.is
  • +354 591-9000