Ice cave in Iceland

Terra Nova Iceland

Geysir Iceland

Over 35 years of experience

Icelandic landscape

An unforgettable experience

Dettifoss waterfall

Exceptional service

Waterfall in Iceland

Your trusted travel expert in Iceland

Northern Lights Iceland

Welcome to Iceland

Please note!

Our office is closed Thursday and Friday (December 1st and 2nd), due to our annual staff celebration. We will open again on Monday December 5th. The Terra Nova team

About Us

Terra Nova Iceland is a leading incoming tour operator in Iceland with over 35 years of valuable experience in the market. We are a whole selling company, and through our partners abroad we produce and operate a whole range of travel possibilities in Iceland.

We Organize

Testimonials

Excellent! I had the best trip of my life. Terra Nova helped make my trip as seamless and as easy as possible.

 

Jukka, Finland

Die Reiseleiterinn Ina ist sehr kompetent, freundlich, unaufdringlich und hat sich immer etwas besonderes einfallen lassen (z.B Lava- Schokolade). Klasse!


Klaus und Nina, Germany

Très  beau circuit, nos attentes ont été comblées.  Avec une guide comptétente et motivée le voyage a été réussi

Jean, France

The Tour was very well organised and we could just follow the itinerary as given by the tours.
It was an awesome experience visiting the wilderness of Iceland.

The hotels, package booking were all great too.

Rolf, Netherlands

Our team

  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Bjarni Hrafn Ingólfsson

    Managing Director
    (+354) 591-9000 bjarni@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9043 @

    Aldís Welding

    Purchasing Manager
    (+354) 591-9043 aldis@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9051 @

    Alexandra Stegemann

    Operations Manager
    (+354) 591-9051 alexandra@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9005 @

    Anna Elín Jasonardóttir

    Business Manager - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9005 anna@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Arnheiður Sigurðardóttir

    Office Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 arnheidur@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Birna Bjarnadóttir

    Financial Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 birna@heimsferdir.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Brynja Þórsdóttir

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9000 brynja@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9042 @

    Clara Hodiamont

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9042 clara@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9074 @

    Guðrún Filippusdóttir

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9074 gudrun@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Elísabet Eydís Leósdóttir

    Quality Manager - HR representative
    (+354) 591-9000 eydis@terranova.is
  • @

    Erla Katrín Bjarnadóttir

    Operations - accounting
  • +354 5919030 @

    Guðrún Björg Egilsdóttir

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    +354 5919030 gudrunb@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9062 @

    Harpa Einarsdóttir

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9062 harpa@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9044 @

    Helga Kristín Óskarsdóttir

    Sales agent - Norway Tours
    (+354) 591-9044 helgak@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9054 @

    Helmut Lugmayr

    Sales Manager
    (+354) 591-9054 helmut@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Hildur Gísladóttir

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9000 hildur@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Julie Encausse

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9030 julie@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9057 @

    Magnús Freyr Sveinsson

    Operation - Individuals
    (+354) 591-9057 magnus@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Mandy Nachbar

    Operations - Accounting
    (+354) 591-9000 mandy@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9060 @

    Margrét Eðvaldsdóttir

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9060 margrete@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9064 @

    Paulina Bednarek

    Sales Representative
    (+354) 591-9064 paulina@terranova.is
  • (+47) -95401620 @

    Pálína Ósk Hraundal

    Business Manager - Norway Tours
    (+47) -95401620 palina@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Rebeca Cedrón Vigo

    Operation - Individuals/Groups
    (+354) 591-9000 rebeca@terranova.is
  • +354 5919030 @

    Reynir Grétar Jónsson

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    +354 5919030 reynir@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9006 @

    Sigrún Pálmadóttir

    Operation - Individuals
    (+354) 591-9006 sigrun@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Steinunn Gísladóttir

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9000 steinunn@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Tinna Rós Sigurðardóttir

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9000 tinnar@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9022 @

    Virginie Cano

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9022 virginie@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9073 @

    Unnur Helga Gunnarsdóttir Thors

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9073 unnur@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9020 @

    Vanessa Martinetti

    Booking Supervisor - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9020 vanessa@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Vassanta Idmont

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9030 vassanta@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Þóra Katrín Gunnarsdóttir

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 thora@terranova.is

Contact

  • Terra Nova Iceland
  • Skogarhlid 18
  • 105 Reykjavik
  • Iceland
  • sales@terranova.is
  • +354 591-9000