Ice cave in Iceland

Terra Nova - Your trusted partner

Geysir Iceland

40 years of experience

Icelandic landscape

Iceland, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Greenland & Estonia

Dettifoss waterfall

Exceptional service

Waterfall in Iceland

Your trusted travel expert in the Nordic region

Northern Lights Iceland

Welcome to Iceland & the Nordics

Our Services

Our experienced team welcomes you to Iceland, Norway and Finland! Let us organize and operate your trip. 40 years of experience of tour operations. Find out more about our group tours, fly and drive or railway packages, northern lights tours or other exciting winter programs.

About Us

Terra Nova Iceland is a leading incoming tour operator with over 40 years of valuable experience in the market. We are a whole selling company, and through our partners abroad we produce and operate a whole range of travel possibilities in Iceland and other nordic contries.

We Organize

Testimonials

Excellent! I had the best trip of my life. Terra Nova helped make my trip as seamless and as easy as possible.

 

Jukka, Finland

Die Reiseleiterinn Ina ist sehr kompetent, freundlich, unaufdringlich und hat sich immer etwas besonderes einfallen lassen (z.B Lava- Schokolade). Klasse!


Klaus und Nina, Germany

Très  beau circuit, nos attentes ont été comblées.  Avec une guide comptétente et motivée le voyage a été réussi

Jean, France

The Tour was very well organised and we could just follow the itinerary as given by the tours.
It was an awesome experience visiting the wilderness of Iceland.

The hotels, package booking were all great too.

Rolf, Netherlands

Our team

  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Bjarni Hrafn Ingólfsson

    Managing Director
    (+354) 591-9000 bjarni@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9043 @

    Aldís Welding

    Purchasing Manager
    (+354) 591-9043 aldis@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9051 @

    Alexandra Stegemann

    Operations Manager
    (+354) 591-9051 alexandra@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9005 @

    Anna Elín Jasonardóttir

    Business Manager - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9005 anna@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Arnheiður Sigurðardóttir

    Office Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 arnheidur@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Birna Bjarnadóttir

    Financial Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 birna@heimsferdir.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Brynja Þórsdóttir

    Operations & Social media & Online marketing
    (+354) 591-9000 brynja@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Carolina Castillo

    New Production & Revenue Manager
    (+354) 591-9000 carolina@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9042 @

    Clara Hodiamont

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9042 clara@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Elísabet Eydís Leósdóttir

    Quality Manager - HR representative
    (+354) 591-9000 eydis@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Fernanda Iglesias Ogassawara

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9000 fernanda@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9074 @

    Guðrún Filippusdóttir

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9074 gudrun@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9062 @

    Harpa Einarsdóttir

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9062 harpa@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9044 @

    Helga Kristín Óskarsdóttir

    Product Manager - Norway Tours
    (+354) 591-9044 helgak@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9054 @

    Helmut Lugmayr

    Sales Manager
    (+354) 591-9054 helmut@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Hildur Gísladóttir

    Operations & Norway Tours Sales Agent
    (+354) 591-9000 hildur@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Mandy Nachbar

    Operations - Accounting
    (+354) 591-9000 mandy@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9060 @

    Margrét Eðvaldsdóttir

    Sales representative
    (+354) 591-9060 margrete@terranova.is
  • +354 5919030 @

    Marine Masure

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    +354 5919030 marine@terranova.is
  • +354 5919030 @

    Reynir Grétar Jónsson

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    +354 5919030 reynir@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Riina Kaikkonen

    Iceland Tours - Sales agent
    (+354) 591-9030 riina@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Steinunn Gísladóttir

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9000 steinunn@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Tinna Rós Sigurðardóttir

    Operation - Groups
    (+354) 591-9000 tinnar@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9000 @

    Unnur Helga Gunnarsdóttir Thors

    Accounting
    (+354) 591-9000 unnur@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9030 @

    Vassanta Idmont

    Sales Agent - Iceland Tours
    (+354) 591-9030 vassanta@terranova.is
  • (+354) 591-9022 @

    Virginie Cano

    Product Manager
    (+354) 591-9022 virginie@terranova.is

Contact

  • Terra Nova Iceland
  • Skogarhlid 18
  • 105 Reykjavik
  • Iceland
  • sales@terranova.is
  • +354 591-9000